Staff

  • Antonia M. Lasicki, J.D. (Toni)
    Executive Director since November 2000
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 225 ~ toni@aclnys.org
  • Douglas Cooper (Doug)
    Associate Executive Director since June 2010
    Regional Coordinator from May 2001 – June 2010
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 222 ~ doug@aclnys.org
  • Pamela O’Connor, CMP
    Director of Education & Events since February 2010
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 224 ~ pamela@aclnys.org
  • Lindsey Chase
    Community Mental Health Policy Analyst since January 2017
    Legislative Organizer from August 2010 – January 2017
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 226 ~ lindsey@aclnys.org
  • Justin Hladik
    Social Media Coordinator since January 2017
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 223 ~ justin@aclnys.org
  • Accounting
    (518) 688-1682, Ext. 221 ~ accounting@aclnys.org