Board of Directors

President

Ralph Fasano
Executive Director, Concern for Independent Living, Inc.
Rfasano@concernhousing.org

First Vice President

John Warren
Executive Director, Central New York Services, Inc.
jwarren@cnyservices.org

Second Vice President

Ellen Pendegar
CEO/Executive Director, Mental Health Association in Ulster County, Inc.
ependegar@mhainulster.com

Treasurer

Jeffery Eaton
CEO, Arbor Housing and Development
jeaton@ArborDevelopment.org

Secretary

Marianne DiTommaso
Vice President, Residential Services, Saint Joseph’s Medical Center
mditommaso@svwsjmc.org

Central Regional Director

Elizabeth Smith
Executive Director, Unity House of Cayuga County, Inc.
lsmith@unityhouse.com

Hudson Regional Directors (One Vote)

Ashley Brody
Chief Operating Officer, Search for Change, Inc.
abrody@searchforchange.org
Maggie Trainor
Director of Residential Services, Mental Health Association of Rockland County, Inc.
trainorm@mharockland.org

Long Island Regional Director

Georgia Kuhen
Director, Mental Health Residential Services, Options for Community Living, Inc.
gkuhen@optionscl.org

New York City Regional Directors (Two Votes)

William Lang
Assistant Executive Director, Geel Community Services, Inc.
wlang@geelcs.org
Leslie Lusterman
Associate Director of Residential Services, Transitional Services for New York, Inc.
llusterman@tsiny.org 

Western Regional Director

Lisa Malinowski
Director of OMH Housing Services, Community Missions of Niagara Frontier, Inc.
lmalinowski@communitymissions.org

Member-At-Large (NYC)

Patricia Bacchus, LCSW
COO, Weston United Community Renewal, Inc.
pbacchus@westonunited.org

Member-At-Large (Outside NYC)

Gregory Soehner
President, East House
GSoehner@easthouse.org

Immediate Past President (Non-Voting Position)

Mark Fuller
President, DePaul Community Services, Inc.
mfuller@depaul.org