Board of Directors


Ralph Fasano
Executive Director, Concern for Independent Living, Inc.

First Vice President

John Warren
Executive Director, Central New York Services, Inc.

Second Vice President

Ellen Pendegar
CEO/Executive Director, Mental Health Association in Ulster County, Inc.


Jeffery Eaton
CEO, Arbor Housing and Development


Marianne DiTommaso
Vice President, Residential Services, Saint Joseph’s Medical Center

Central Regional Director

Elizabeth Smith
Executive Director, Unity House of Cayuga County, Inc.

Hudson Regional Directors (One Vote)

Ashley Brody
Chief Operating Officer, Search for Change, Inc.
Maggie Trainor
Director of Residential Services, Mental Health Association of Rockland County, Inc.

Long Island Regional Director

Georgia Kuhen
Director, Mental Health Residential Services, Options for Community Living, Inc.

New York City Regional Directors (Two Votes)

William Lang
Assistant Executive Director, Geel Community Services, Inc.
Leslie Lusterman
Associate Director of Residential Services, Transitional Services for New York, Inc. 

Western Regional Director

Lisa Malinowski
Director of OMH Housing Services, Community Missions of Niagara Frontier, Inc.

Member-At-Large (NYC)

Patricia Bacchus, LCSW
COO, Weston United Community Renewal, Inc.

Member-At-Large (Outside NYC)

Gregory Soehner
President, East House

Immediate Past President (Non-Voting Position)

Mark Fuller
President, DePaul Community Services, Inc.